MONTSERRAT STATUTORY RULES AND ORDERS S.R.O. 16 OF 2017

RACE AND SPEED TRIAL (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER

ARRANGEMENT OF ORDER

1.	Citation	2
2.	Interpretation	2
	Schedule 2 amended	
	Schedule 3 amended	
5.	Schedule 5 amended	5

Montserrat

Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2017 S.R.O. 16 of 2017

MONTSERRAT

STATUTORY RULES AND ORDERS

S.R.O. 16 OF 2017

RACE AND SPEED TRIAL (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER

THE RACE AND SPEED TRIAL (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER 2017 MADE BY THE GOVERNOR ACTING ON THE ADVICE OF CABINET UNDER SECTION 51A(1) OF THE ROAD TRAFFIC ACT (CAP. 7.06).

1. Citation

This Order may be cited as the Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2017.

2. Interpretation

In this Order "**principal Order**" means the Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) Order, 2017 (S.R.O. 1 of 2017).

3. Schedule 2 amended

The principal Order is amended by deleting Schedule 2 and substituting the following:

"SCHEDULE 2

(paragraph 3(1))

PERSONS PERMITTED TO PARTICIPATE IN A RACE OR SPEED TRIAL

COLUMN 1	COLUMN 2
Andy Daley	A member of the Montserrat
	Fire and Rescue Service

Montserrat

Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2017

Ezra Greer Jr.	A medical practitioner
	registered under the Medical
	Act (Cap. 14.02)
Germaine Murrain	A member of the Royal
	Montserrat Police Service
Gilmore Williams	A registered nurse
Ian Gerald	Chivone Gerald
Jermaine Wade	David Osborne
John Osborne	Everson Farrell
Jouvelle Oliver	Joel Osborne
Keith Barzey	Meridith Lynch
Kwasi Ryan	Rhonda Boatswain
Marlon Fergus	Shane Cabey
Oswald West	Nadine Sweeney
Raymond Samuel	Renique Cassell
Reuel Hixon Jr.	Lystra Fagan
Rodney Browne	Danelda Henry
Stephen Elwin	Alex Ackie
Terrod Chalmers	Marshalls and Pit Crews
Theodore Phillip	
Victor James Jr.	
James Adams	
Alaine Bourn	
Keithroy Martin	
Kareem Thomas	
Keith Greenaway	
Dave Williams	
Kenrick Hackett	
Alvin Duberry	
Lionel Baker	
Weldon Hobson	
Dennison Daley	
Donato Cassell	
Glen Daley	
5	
Shelzron Lee	
Bertram Hickson	
Selvyn Maloney	
Jowayne Greenaway	
Melvaughn Gerald	
Kemar Bryan	
Kwamme Bryan	

S.R.O. 16 of 2017

Montserrat

Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2017 S.R.O. 16 of 2017

Triston Jeffers	
Clinton Lewis	
Melvin Aymer	
Peter Wade	
Devon Williams	
Jervaine Greenaway	
Shauvelle Hixon	
Darren Greer	
Emari Estwick	
Jauvhed Warner	
Randell Murrain	
Cameron Yearwood	
Jerry Prince	

4. Schedule 3 amended

The principal Order is amended by deleting Schedule 3 and substituting the following:

"SCHEDULE 3

(paragraph 3(2))

".

MOTOR VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION

M636	M72	M2459	M889
M14	M2127	M1551	M2876
M1015	M656	M606	M17
M461	M828	M75	M316

Montserrat Race and Speed Trial (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2017 S.R.O. 16 of 2017

M658	M2592	M374	M956	
M847	M744	M102	M199	
M2458	M844	M2092	M2218	
M1519	M1288	M394	M837	
M294	M42	M3389	M262	
M422	M170	M672	M405	
M121	M2239	M181	M950	
M127	M2582			

".

5. Schedule 5 amended

Schedule 5 of the principal Order is amended by deleting the entries for the specified days for March 2017 and substituting "12, 18, 19, 25, 26".

Made by the Governor acting on the advice of Cabinet this 23rd day of February, 2017.

(Sgd.) Marjorie Smith CLERK OF CABINET

Published by exhibition by the Clerk of Cabinet at the Office of the Legislature, Farara Plaza, Brades, MSR1110, this 13th day of March, 2017.

(Sgd.) Marjorie Smith CLERK OF CABINET

5