MONTSERRAT STATUTORY RULES AND ORDERS

S.R.O. 4 OF 2018

ROAD TRAFFIC (RACE AND SPEED TRIAL) (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER

ARRANGEMENT OF ORDER

1.	Citation	2
	Interpretation	
	Paragraph 6 amended	
	Schedules 2 and 3 replaced	2

Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2019

S.R.O. 4 of 2019

MONTSERRAT STATUTORY RULES AND ORDERS S.R.O. 4 OF 2019

ROAD TRAFFIC (RACE AND SPEED TRIAL) (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER

THE ROAD TRAFFIC (RACE AND SPEED TRIAL) (DESIGNATION OF PLACE) (AMENDMENT) ORDER 2019 MADE BY THE GOVERNOR ACTING ON THE ADVICE OF CABINET UNDER SECTION 51A OF THE ROAD TRAFFIC ACT (CAP. 7.06).

1. Citation

This Order may be cited as the Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2019.

2. Interpretation

In this Order, "**principal Order**" means the Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) Order, 2018 (S.R.O. 42 of 2018).

3. Paragraph 6 amended

Paragraph 6 of the principal Order is amended by deleting the words "31 October, 2019" and substituting the words "30 September 2019".

4. Schedules 2 and 3 replaced

The principal Order is amended by deleting Schedules 2 and 3 and substituting the following—

Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2019

S.R.O. 4 of 2019

"SCHEDULE 2

(paragraph 3(1))

PERSONS PERMITTED TO PARTICIPATE IN A RACE OR SPEED TRIAL

Column 1	Column 2	
Alaine Bourn	The following registered nurses:	
Alvin Duberry	Alex Ackie	
Andy Daley	Louanna Joyce	
Bertram Hickson	Nadine Sweeney	
Cameron Yearwood	Renique Cassell	
Cedric Daley	Lystra Fagan	
Clinton Lewis	A member of the Royal	
Chivone Gerald	Montserrat Police Service	
Danelda Henry		
Darren Greer	A member of the Montserrat Fire	
Davel Cabey	and Rescue Service	
Devon Williams	A medical practitioner registered	
DR Diagnostics - Raymond	under the Medical Act (Cap.	
Samuel	14.02)	
Emari Estwick	Marshalls and pit crew members	
Everson Farrell	ivialshans and pit crew members	
Ezra Greer		
Germaine Murraine		
Gervaine Greenaway		
Gilmore Williams		
Glenford Neptune		
James Adams		
Jauvhed Warner		
Jermaine Wade		
Jerry Prince		
John Osborne		
Jouvelle Oliver		
Keith Barzey		
Keith Greenaway		
Keithroy Martin		
Kemar Bryant		
Kenrick Hackett		

Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2019

S.R.O. 4 of 2019

Column 1	Column 2
Kwasi Ryan	Column 2
Latoya Martin	
Lerian Cassell	
Lionel Baker	
Lorraine Lewis	
Lorrian Warner	
Marlon Fergus	
Marlena Fergus	
Melvaughn Gerald	
Meridith Lynch	
Milykhia McKenzie	
Nevis Drag Drivers –	
International Competitors	
Okeim McLean	
Oren Brown	
Oswald West	
Peter Wade	
Randall Murrain	
Raymond Samuels	
Reuel Hixon	
Reva Johnson Rhakeen Weekes	
Rhonda Boatwain	
Robyn Yearwood	
Rodney Browne	
Rolanda Brade	
Selvyn Maloney	
Shane Cabey	
Shammica Dash	
Shauvell Hixon	
Shelzron Lee	
Stephen Elwin	
Terrence Tuitt	
Terrod Chalmers	
Teshaun Wells	
Tora Cabey	
Triston Jeffers	

Road Traffic (Race and Speed Trial) (Designation of Place) (Amendment) Order, 2019

S.R.O. 4 of 2019

Column 1	Column 2
Twila Fenton	
Victor James	

SCHEDULE 3

(paragraph 3(2))

MOTOR VEHICLE IDENTIFICATION

M394	M72	M606
M837	M294	M422
M1015	M656	M2092
M702	M828	M121
M847	M2592	M516
M672	M844	M461
M181	M1288	M791
M889	M42	M17
M316	M170	M2219
M127	M2242	M2247
M47	M3398	M177
M877	M1551	M374
M3846	M2459	M950
M1341	M1396	M1239

Made by the Governor acting on the advice of Cabinet this 21st day of March, 2019.

(Sgd.) Marjorie Smith CLERK OF CABINET

Published by exhibition by the Clerk of Cabinet at the Office of the Legislature, Farara Plaza, Brades, MSR1110, this 9th day of April, 2019.

(Sgd.) Marjorie Smith CLERK OF CABINET